Wineries


Paternoster Wines: www.paternosterwines.com.au
Paternoster wines is open for cellar door on weekends 12 – 5pm and is only 10 mins from Gembrook.
Ph: 5968 3197

Jinks Creek Winery: www.jinkscreekwinery.com.au
Jinks Creek Winery is situated on the edge of the Bunyip State Park and Black Snake Ranges. A refurbished 100 year old wood shed has been renovated to house a restaurant, art gallery and cellar door. Open Sundays for wood fired pizzas and wine tasting. Approx. 20 mins from Gembrook.
Bookings Essential Ph. (03) 5629 8502

Gembrook Hill Yarra Valley: www.gembrookhill.com.au
By appointment or cellar door online.
Ph: (03) 5968 1622

Wineries further afield

Emersleigh Estate: Ph 5968 4613  www.emersleigh-estate

Yarra Ranges Estate: Ph 9753 0633 www.yarrarangesestate.com.au

Five Oaks Winery: Ph 5964 3704 www.fiveoaks.com.au

Seville Estate: Ph 5964 2622 www.sevilleestate.com.au

Brumfield Winery: Ph 5961 9081 www.brumfield.com.au

Elmswood Estate: Ph 5964 3013 www.elmswoodestate.com.au

For Wineries into the Yarra Valley, 40 min away Visit www.wineyarravalley.com and what goes best with Wine – Chocolate

Yarra Valley Chocolaterie & Ice Creamery, Yarra Glen. www.yvci.com.au